Leadership Team

Learn more about our leaders below.

Josh Reich  

Josh Reich - Lead Pastor

Johnny Whitby 

Jerad Wade Collier - Worship & Missional Communities Pastor

Johnny Whitby 

Bill Rozier - Kids Pastor

Ciara Headshot  

Ciara Hull - Administration


Mike DeAlto - ReVive Coordinator

Johnny Whitby 

Joe Jewell - Rev Up Coordinator 

Jason Thumb  

Jason Wood - Elder

For more information on the leadership structure of Revolution Church, go here.

Upcoming Events


Worship Service


Invite Friend Button

Online Giving Button